Nike Retro January-March 2008 Preview

I had the opportunity to receive some Nike Retro’s to release between January to March 2008. To list what we have showcasing follows: Nike Air Stab, Flightposite, Court Force Low, Air Max 90, Air Max Lights and Blazer. Looks like a few might be in a special package, while I am thinking the Nike Air Max 1, 90 and Air Stab might be in the 2008 Valentine package. We will find out with time. More pictures after the jump.


Nike Retro January-March 2008 Preview
Nike Retro January-March 2008 Preview
Nike Retro January-March 2008 Preview
Nike Retro January-March 2008 Preview
Nike Retro January-March 2008 Preview
Nike Retro January-March 2008 Preview
Nike Retro January-March 2008 Preview
Nike Retro January-March 2008 Preview

131 COMMENTS

  1. Those Valentine Max 90's are hot. but wats up with those dang Blazers?? ugly-ass shoes in my opinion. Flightposites aint even that great….just dont get it.

  2. Foam & flightposites are a staple in DC footwear. I still have the Purple Metallic and the Blue ones myself. The black and the Carbon fier were def the hottest ones though.

  3. MissJ

    Thank you, I looked to fast and pretty much assumed they were AM 1s, close resemblance. But you are correct and thank you so much for the correction.

  4. Flightposites finally! now I don't have to drop an arm and a leg on ebay for em! Hopefully they don't butcher the colorways and bring out the eggplant colorway

  5. Release some Mid 90s Pippen's or Ken Griffey's in "08" i'm itching for those since everyone is buying up all the OGs.

  6. Its sad how much racism can be displayed on the "comments" section. Whoever is running this website cannot allow this to continue.

  7. WTF… NIKE IS LOSING IT'S CHARISMA… CREATING FRUITY SHOES ALL OVER THE PLACE… COLORS ARE HOT THE HOTTEST THING RIGHT NOW BUT THESE PEOPLE NEED TO KNOW HOW TO LET THE COLOR CREATE THE SHOE NOT THE SHOE CREATE THE COLOR… MEANING PEOPLE WILL BUY THEM JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE NIKE'S

  8. ive been waiting foreva 4 the black flightposites and 4 the eggplants to come out im a big fan/collector of the foamposite line finally god heard my prayers and i hope nike stop playing around and get seriuos about the foams bring back the original colorways and some new ones come on nike.

  9. 哈哈哈哈呵呵呵哈哈哈哈呵呵呵哈哈哈哈呵呵呵哈哈哈哈呵呵呵哈哈哈哈呵呵呵哈哈哈哈呵呵呵哈哈哈哈呵呵呵哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈

  10. ^Realtalk man, I was mad as hell when my fot outgrew my foams….The only dileema is whether or not I should go ahead and by the Penny Foams commin out or wait for the Flightposites….

  11. yessssssssssss! i still got my og pair but cant wait 4 these ! i hope my car note aint due at the same time

  12. My life's been basically bland recently. I can't be bothered with anything recently. Pretty much nothing seems important. I've basically been doing nothing worth mentioning.

  13. A Presidencia do Governo da Regiao Autonoma dos Acores / Assessoria para a Ciencia e Tecnologia e a Universidade dos Acores estao conscientes da necessidade crescente de proteger os Oceanos.

  14. I've just been sitting around not getting anything done. I've just been letting everything wash over me these days. My life's been basically unremarkable lately. Pretty much nothing seems important, but so it goes. I've pretty much been doing nothing to speak of.

  15. I haven't been up to much these days. Such is life. I've just been letting everything happen without me these days, but I don't care.

  16. I've just been staying at home doing nothing, but pfft. Today was a total loss, but oh well. I've pretty much been doing nothing worth mentioning.

  17. My mind is like a fog. Oh well. My life's been really dull today. Eh. Today was a total loss. I've more or less been doing nothing , but I guess it doesn't bother me.

  18. I've basically been doing nothing to speak of. Pretty much nothing exciting happening. I haven't been up to anything lately. My life's been really bland these days, but it's not important. Not much on my mind today.

  19. My mind is like a fog, not that it matters. I just don't have much to say these days. That's how it is. I haven't been up to anything recently.

  20. Spam e-mails should be, should not be outlawed – Or: can, can not be outlawed, are examples of persuasive speech topic variants

  21. I haven't been up to much today. Such is life. My life's been basically dull today, but that's how it is.

  22. Spam e-mails should be, should not be outlawed – Or: can, can not be outlawed, are examples of persuasive speech topic variants

  23. I just don't have much to say right now, but I guess it doesn't bother me. Basically nothing seems worth thinking about. Nothing notable happening these days. Shrug. Not that it matters. My mind is like a void. I've basically been doing nothing , not that it matters. More or less nothing going on. I guess it doesn't bother me. Not much on my mind.

  24. I've just been staying at home doing nothing, but pfft. Today was a total loss, but oh well. I've pretty much been doing nothing worth mentioning.

  25. I haven't gotten much done recently. I don't care. My life's been basically boring these days. Whatever. More or less nothing exciting going on lately, but pfft.

  26. My life's been generally bland today. I just don't have anything to say recently. I guess it doesn't bother me. Basically nothing seems worth doing, but I don't care.

  27. My mind is like a fog. Oh well. My life's been really dull today. Eh. Today was a total loss. I've more or less been doing nothing , but I guess it doesn't bother me.

  28. I finally decided to give you a little feedback ! well you got it! i love your site !!! no , really, its good…

  29. Wow, interesting! Has anyone else come across the same thing compared to this? I am curious where to find more knowledge on this matter…

  30. Quand vous avez besoin d'un aide aux devoirs a Toulouse parce que vos notes sont mediocres ou bien parce que vous avez pris du retard au lycee, essayez soutien scolaire Toulouse. Nous mettrons tout en oeuvre pour assurer de annuler vos manques de resultat scolaire! Nous pouvons vous aider a preparer des examens!!!. Alors pour un cours particuliers a Toulouse contactez nous.!.!

  31. Heyy – I should say, I sure am happy with your website. I had no trouble navigating via all of the tabs and the information was really easy to gain access to. I discovered what I wanted in no time at all. Pretty awesome. Thank s alot!

  32. I’d be inclined to recognize with you here. Which is not something I typically do! I love reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  33. Hi! I just wanted to take the time to make a remark and say I have really enjoyed reading through your site. Thanks for all your projects.

  34. If you could message me with a few hints on how you made this website look like this, I’d be thankful!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here