HomeNikeNike Air Force One NFL Pro Bowl P.E.

Nike Air Force One NFL Pro Bowl P.E.

Nike Air Force One NFL Pro Bowl P.E.

This Saturday, the best of the best NFL players will hit the field for the 2007 Pro Bowl. Nike once again assists athletes with sneakers, and here is one example. Nike Air Force One is a Player Exclusive and I am guessing it is for Justin Miller of the NY Jet’s, since he took the picture. At the heel, you can see Hawaii were the game is being played (Honolulu). Kick off is at 1 p.m. Hawaii time, 3 p.m. PST and 6 p.m. EST. Via JD161616


Nike Air Force One NFL Pro Bowl P.E.
Nike Air Force One NFL Pro Bowl P.E.

Brian Betschart
Founder and Editor of SF, Brian is considered an expert when it comes to sneakers. Collecting since he was in elementary school, his collection has grown to over 500 pairs and counting. Brian has published articles since 2004, and in 2006, he decided to create Sneaker Files.

Latest News

Related Articles