SHARE

adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-ostrich-leather-detailed-images-1

Without a doubt, the “Ostrich Leather” from the upcoming adidas Originals Consortium Stan Smith Collection is a must-have. No question’s asked.

Offering up a rich blend of white ostrich leather uppers and pristine details, adidas Consortium has definitely reached in their bag with this adidas Stan Smith offering. Let there be no mistake, this drop has everything you want from this iconic tennis shoe: premium materials, classic branding, and a flawless finish that’s to die for (no pun intended).

For an in-depth look at the adidas Originals Consortium Stan Smith “Ostrich Leather,” check out detailed images below and be sure to catch this sneaker in-stores and online through select retailers such as SNS this Saturday, January 25th at 0:01 CET. That’s Friday, January 24th 6:01 PM EST/3:01PM PST stateside.

LATEST VIDEOS

adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-ostrich-leather-detailed-images-2 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-ostrich-leather-detailed-images-3 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-ostrich-leather-detailed-images-4 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-ostrich-leather-detailed-images-5 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-ostrich-leather-detailed-images-6 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-ostrich-leather-detailed-images-7 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-ostrich-leather-detailed-images-8

adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-ostrich-leather-detailed-images-9

LEAVE A REPLY