SHARE

adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-reptile-leather-detailed-images-1

The adidas Originals Consortium Stan Smith Collection is one all-star line up that you do not want to miss out on. Highlighted last week, here’s a closer look at the upcoming “Reptile Leather” offering.

There’s no holding back with this adidas Stan Smith as adidas Consortium offers up a luxurious reptilian finish that dons textured white leather uppers, vintage-inspired soles, classic Trefoil branding, buttery soft leather inners, graphic insoles, and more. Simply put, these are amazing!

Enjoy detailed images below and look for the adidas Originals Consortium Stan Smith “Reptile Leather” to release through participating adidas Originals stockists like SNS this Saturday, January 25th at at 0:01 CET sharp. That’s Friday, January 24th 6:01 PM EST/3:01PM PST for folks here in the states.

LATEST VIDEOS

adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-reptile-leather-detailed-images-2 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-reptile-leather-detailed-images-3 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-reptile-leather-detailed-images-4 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-reptile-leather-detailed-images-5 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-reptile-leather-detailed-images-6 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-reptile-leather-detailed-images-7 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-reptile-leather-detailed-images-8

adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-reptile-leather-detailed-images-9