SHARE

adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-cracked-leather-detailed-images-1

By now, you should have a pretty good idea of what’s coming your way from the adidas Originals Consortium Stan Smith Collection this weekend. From animal finishes to this “Cracked Leather” iteration, you have some serious decisions to make!

As adidas Consortium set out to preserve the history of the adidas Stan Smith with new premium, timeless finishes, the “Cracked Leather” model displays a unique palette with cracked leather materials that give off a rugged, yet clean look. In addition its green detailing for an OG feel, classic branding and an oxidized sole is also added to the mix.

See more of the adidas Originals Consortium Stan Smith “Cracked Leather” below and see it release this Saturday, January 25th at 0:01 CET sharp through UK retailers like SNS. As a head’s up that’s Friday, January 24th 6:01 PM EST/3:01PM PST for folks here in the states.

LATEST VIDEOS

adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-cracked-leather-detailed-images-2 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-cracked-leather-detailed-images-3 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-cracked-leather-detailed-images-4 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-cracked-leather-detailed-images-5 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-cracked-leather-detailed-images-6 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-cracked-leather-detailed-images-7 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-cracked-leather-detailed-images-8

adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-cracked-leather-detailed-images-9