SHARE

adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-aniline-leather-detailed-images-1

Offering up a more natural finish, here’s a detailed look at the “Aniline Leather” model from the highly anticipated adidas Originals Consortium Stan Smith Collection.

This adidas Stan Smith drop by adidas Consortium makes use of aniline leather materials – a leather most commonly seen on furniture in a topcoat or dyed finish. Displayed in a OG White/Green colorway, these classic tennis sneakers feature Trefoil branding, commemorative graphic print insoles, vintage treated soles, and an overall look that’s hard to pass up on.

Easily a fan-favorite, the adidas Originals Consortium Stan Smith “Aniline Leather” releases through shops like SNS this Saturday, January 25th at 0:01 CET. To note, that’s Friday, January 24th 6:01 PM EST/3:01PM PST for stateside buyers.

LATEST VIDEOS

adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-aniline-leather-detailed-images-2 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-aniline-leather-detailed-images-3 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-aniline-leather-detailed-images-4 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-aniline-leather-detailed-images-5 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-aniline-leather-detailed-images-6 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-aniline-leather-detailed-images-7 adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-aniline-leather-detailed-images-8

adidas-originals-consortium-stan-smith-aniline-leather-detailed-images-9