SHARE

Off-White Nike The Ten Release Date

Nike wound up canceling ’The Draw’ last week for the Off-White x Nike The Ten Collection. Now it appears an online release will come soon since we have official images.

’The Ten’ Collection includes the Air Jordan 1, Nike Air VaporMax, Nike Air Presto, Nike Air Max 90, Nike Air Max 97, Nike Zoom Fly, Nike Hyperdunk, Nike Air Force 1, Nike Blazer and the Converse Chuck Taylor (not shown). Each pair comes with four sets of laces which includes Green, Orange, White and Black.

At the time of writing, a release date for ’The Ten’ Collection has yet to be announced. However the rumor is that it will launch on November 20th via Nike SNKRS. Once we have more information we will make sure to update you. For now continue to scroll below to check out more images which will give you a closer look.

LATEST VIDEOS

Update: The Nike ‘The Ten’ Collection will release tomorrow, November 20th via Nike SNKRS. Each shoe will have a specific launch time which you can see below.

Off-White x Air Jordan 1 3PM EST – 12PM PST

Air Jordan 1 Off-White The Ten AA3834-101

Off-White x Nike VaporMax 2PM EST – 11AM PST

Nike VaporMax Off-White The Ten AA38310-001

Off-White x Nike Air Presto 1PM EST – 10AM PST

Nike Presto Off-White The Ten AA3830-001

Off-White x Nike Air Max 97 2:30PM EST – 11:30AM PST

Nike Air Max 97 Off-White The Ten AJ4585-100

Off-White x Nike Air Max 90 2PM EST – 11AM PST

Nike Air Max 90 Off-White The Ten AA7293-100

Off-White x Nike Air Force 1 Low 2:30PM EST – 11:30AM PST

Nike Air Force 1 Off-White The Ten AO4606-100

Off-White x Nike Blazer 1:30PM EST – 10:30AM PST

Nike Blazer Off-White The Ten AA3832-100

Off-White x Nike Hyperdunk 1:30PM EST – 10:30AM PST

Nike Hyperdunk Off-White The Ten AJ4578-100

Off-White x Nike Zoom Fly 2:30PM EST – 11:30AM PST

Nike Zoom Fly SP Off-White The Ten AJ4588-100