HomeNikeBrian Boenisch to Answer Questions on NBA 2K12 at 6PM EST/ 3PM...

Brian Boenisch to Answer Questions on NBA 2K12 at 6PM EST/ 3PM PST

nba-2k12-live-chat

Nike Basketball on Facebook is really taking advantage of social media these days. Today there will be another live chat where fans like you can ask questions to be answered. This time around the live chat does not involve a Nike affiliated individual. At 6PM EST/ 3PM PST, you will have the chance to ask questions about NBA 2K12 with the producer of the game, Brian Boenisch. You should leave down your questions around 5:30 PM EST/ 2:30 PM PST.IGNNike Basketball

Brian Betschart
Founder and Editor of SF, Brian is considered an expert when it comes to sneakers. Collecting since he was in elementary school, his collection has grown to over 500 pairs and counting. Brian has published articles since 2004, and in 2006, he decided to create Sneaker Files.

Latest News

Related Articles