Tags Adidas Power Phase

Tag: adidas Power Phase

adidas Yeezy Calabasas PowerPhase Release Date

adidas Yeezy Calabasas Powerphase Released

The adidas Yeezy Calabasas Powerphase is the next collaborative release between Kanye West and adidas. The model is set to debut Spring 2017. Although...
Kanye West adidas Calabasas Power Phase

Kanye West Spotted in His Next adidas Shoe

For fans of Kanye West and Kim Kardashian, we have some news you may enjoy. Kim K recently leaked that she and Kanye...
936,366FansLike
431,996FollowersFollow
197,064FollowersFollow
85,547SubscribersSubscribe

TRENDING