Home Tags Adidas Power Phase

adidas Power Phase

adidas Powerphase Releasing in Two New Colorways on March 2nd

The Three Stripes brand will bring back the adidas Powerphase once again without any attachment to Yeezy. Originally part of adidas Originals 1987 Fitness...

adidas Yeezy Calabasas Powerphase Released

The adidas Yeezy Calabasas Powerphase is the next collaborative release between Kanye West and adidas. The model is set to debut Spring 2017. Although...

Kanye West Spotted in His Next adidas Shoe

For fans of Kanye West and Kim Kardashian, we have some news you may enjoy. Kim K recently leaked that she and Kanye...

Trending

Follow