web analytics

Brian Boenisch to Answer Questions on NBA 2K12 at 6PM EST/ 3PM PST

nba-2k12-live-chat

Nike Basketball on Facebook is really taking advantage of social media these days. Today there will be another live chat where fans like you can ask questions to be answered. This time around the live chat does not involve a Nike affiliated individual. At 6PM EST/ 3PM PST, you will have the chance to ask questions about NBA 2K12 with the producer of the game, Brian Boenisch. You should leave down your questions around 5:30 PM EST/ 2:30 PM PST.IGNNike Basketball

Sneakers for Sale RETAIL PRICE NIKE SB KOBES AIRMAXES
Sneakers for Sale RETAIL PRICE NIKE SB KOBES AIRMAXES $175.00
End Date: Tuesday Mar-3-2015 20:03:41 PST
Buy It Now for only: $230.00
Buy It Now | Bid now | Add to watch list
Nike Shooting Stars Pack Penny Air Foamposite Lil Penny Posite 8 DS w receipt
Nike Shooting Stars Pack Penny Air Foamposite Lil Penny Posite 8 DS w receipt $550.00
End Date: Thursday Mar-5-2015 20:00:50 PST
Buy It Now for only: $550.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Nike Lebron XI All Star Gumbo Gator King 9 DS glow in the dark
Nike Lebron XI All Star Gumbo Gator King 9 DS glow in the dark $275.00
End Date: Thursday Mar-5-2015 20:00:46 PST
Buy It Now for only: $275.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Air Jordan 4 Retro Size 105 Bred Black Cement IV Nike Basketball Sneakers DS
Air Jordan 4 Retro Size 105 Bred Black Cement IV Nike Basketball Sneakers DS $159.99
End Date: Thursday Mar-5-2015 20:00:43 PST
Buy It Now for only: $399.99
Buy It Now | Bid now | Add to watch list
NIKE AIR JORDAN RETRO 3 III WHITE CEMENT 88 2014 SIZE 12 DS 100 AUTHENTIC
NIKE AIR JORDAN RETRO 3 III WHITE CEMENT 88 2014 SIZE 12 DS 100 AUTHENTIC $250.00
End Date: Thursday Mar-5-2015 20:00:24 PST
Buy It Now for only: $325.00
Buy It Now | Bid now | Add to watch list