Browse: Sneaker Files > Kixclusive Huge Collection Of Rare Kicks

Kixclusive Huge Collection Of Rare Kicks

(103 Votes, Rating: 4.31 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Kixclusive Huge Collection Of Rare Kicks

If you need a pair of the most exclusive kicks in the world, Kixclusive.com has you covered. They just dropped the Jordan 7 Olympic Miro, which is not available in the United States and the Jordan 3 CDP Black/Cement which doesn’t come out until October. Plus, if you don’t have access to House of Hoops releases, they have the Flightposite, Zoom 95, Air More Uptempo and Air Max Tempo. You will not find another place with this much heat so get to Kixclusive now and grab your kicks!

Enter SNEAKERFILES During Checkout For $10 Off!


Related Sneaker News

35 Responses for "Kixclusive Huge Collection Of Rare Kicks"

  1. Chris Dooley August 7th, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    First.. shoes are straight best one is the second one

  2. IkonRadio August 7th, 2008 at 8:25 pm

    ^^^^ Chris Dooley. What are you a shoe heathen?

    The only thing I like about this site is the shoe search feature. A lot of sites don’t have this especially for size…..

    Other than that….the layout is wide. I will try with wack ass Internet Explorer to see if looks better in that.

  3. AJ-23 August 7th, 2008 at 8:37 pm

    i agree wit IkonRadio

  4. solesik August 7th, 2008 at 8:51 pm

    don’t buy from these clowns. rape price, bad service. over charged me 0n shipping and would not refund back. please don’t buy from them

  5. IkonRadio August 7th, 2008 at 9:10 pm

    ^^^^ Yeah they don’t seem as well put together as other sites. They really don’t have a lot of exclusive kicks….which is their claim to fame.

    http://www.pickyourshoes.com
    http://www.flightclubny.com
    http://sneakerhead.com

    I’ve dealt with all of these sites and they are 100% AUTHENTIC and aslmost as importantly they have genuine and GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

    I also got about 3 eBay dealers that I deal with on the regular that are A1

  6. WeWoo August 7th, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    If someone can pay 300 dollars for shoes, then they can pay $10 extra shipping. By the way, does sneakerfiles have coupon codes for cheaper shoe sites?

  7. Blackbelt August 7th, 2008 at 10:10 pm

    I heard this sites sells worn or used shoes. Can someone comment on their experience?

  8. TorontoComeUp August 7th, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    ive SEEN pictures of crappy shoes, had shipping, i seen one shoe come wrapped, and not boxed, and the shoes are old man, what do u expect, especially when they have soo many shoes, there not gonna take care of them like somone who has 4 rare shoes would, but ive heard soo many bad things that i wouldnt go near that site

  9. IkonRadio August 7th, 2008 at 10:41 pm

    Blackbelt…. A lot of those shoes are deteriorating because of the age. Most OG shoes that have dropped in the mid90’s and some even late as 98 will do that.

    My suggestion is to buy from private sellers who can send you every conceivable angle of the shoe in a photo. Also if it does not say DEADSTOCK - DO NOT ASSUME THAT IT IS!!!! People will sell you some OG shit that they used to run pick up games in if they can because too many “hypebeasts” concerned with having that OG status.

  10. AIR DANIEL August 7th, 2008 at 10:49 pm

    Yeah I don’t have a good feeling about that site!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. immar August 7th, 2008 at 11:09 pm

    they sell good merchandise
    i ordered my jason kidd flighposites
    and every thing was in good condition
    definetly recommend

  12. D-Boyy up in tha 2o3 August 7th, 2008 at 11:16 pm

    too expensive..no thanks ill rather wait for those cdp 3’s in october

  13. R DOT August 7th, 2008 at 11:26 pm

    i grabbed the aj3’s from them because i wanted to be the only one in my hood with them. needless to say, they are straight FIRE!

  14. thats what she August 8th, 2008 at 12:33 am

    ever1 stop trippin i bought shoes from that site theyre 100%, they arrived on time and they put a note under the shoe if it has ANYTHING you should know about for ex. if theres an og shoes and if they dont have the og box than theres a note on the bottom sayn “the shoe does not come with the original box”
    but its your choice if you dont like it you dont have to im just telling you the truth

  15. thats what she August 8th, 2008 at 12:33 am

    ever1 stop trippin i bought shoes from that site theyre 100% real, they arrived on time and they put a note under the shoe if it has ANYTHING you should know about for ex. if theres an og shoes and if they dont have the og box than theres a note on the bottom sayn “the shoe does not come with the original box”
    but its your choice if you dont like it you dont have to im just telling you the truth

  16. thats what she August 8th, 2008 at 12:35 am

    and they got a pretty good price range compared to 23isback.com and air-randy.com or marqueesole plus what do u expect pay 150 for spacejam xi??? its all business people

  17. witness 2 da sweep August 8th, 2008 at 12:39 am

    man this site is for real i bought the 01 black cement iii from this site and trust me they 100% legit

  18. IkonRadio August 8th, 2008 at 12:59 am

    ^^^^ Nobody is questioning if they’re legit or not. Someone asked the question about OG and worn shoes. So people talking about they got some shoes that came out this year obviously didn’t read what other people were complaining about….. SMH Dumbass

  19. IkonRadio August 8th, 2008 at 1:03 am

    And FYI AirRandy has been shut down for months

  20. Air23Jay August 8th, 2008 at 1:18 am

    man i want the III!!!

  21. dakilro August 8th, 2008 at 9:22 am

    footalog.com has bot the miro and the 3 pack cheaper than this site even with the $
    10 off

  22. th!z August 8th, 2008 at 9:30 am

    while kixclusives selection is banidles, sf sucks them kinda hard… seems like theyre in business together

  23. SNEAKERLOVER August 8th, 2008 at 11:11 am

    THEY ARE STRAIGHT…. I WOULD GRAB MORE IF I COULD AFFORD THEM.

    PRE-ORDER YOUR AIR JORDANS @ http://WWW.KAYSSHOES.COM

    ENTER CODE 315 @ CHECKOUT

    http://WWW.KAYSSHOES.COM / ENTER CODE 315 AND SAVE!!!

  24. thats what she August 8th, 2008 at 12:04 pm

    IKON RADIO:
    im just replying to some dude sayn they got bad service which they dont cuz mine arrived just as the date it was given and i just threw in the authencity of the site since haters like to go too far with this and say all kinds of shit and i know airrandys been shut down but if you been to that site theyr price is crazy thats what im tryn to point out and since people wanna know about og or worn shoes i dont know about worn shoes but my og taxi xii from there are brand new

  25. thats what she August 8th, 2008 at 12:07 pm

    and SNEAKERLOVER
    that site is fake as fuck since all they got is stolen pics from other sites

  26. Air Boto August 8th, 2008 at 3:14 pm

    all the sites that got the CDP III’s by itself selling for $300 is krazy, might as well wait till dey drop in oct or save’em for da OG III’s..

  27. scribbles23 August 8th, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    Really really dont buy froms these queers!!!!!!!!!!

  28. solesik August 8th, 2008 at 5:35 pm

    don’t buy from these clowns.

  29. solesik August 8th, 2008 at 5:45 pm

    i paid for 3-5 days shipping. one week gone pass no shoe. call them , some how they forgot to ship my shoe.two weeks passed . i got the wrong shoe. i have to paid to ship it back to them.four weeks gone pass .finally my shoe is here. no refund on the shipping. i have been buying shoes from them for over a year, bought about seven pairs or so.

  30. Hints Roulette August 11th, 2008 at 9:55 pm

    I’m very confident of rape price of a photo. Rape price offers some of most favourable rules anywhere, both online and offline. As with a photo blackjack can become addictive.

  31. Gettinmoney August 14th, 2008 at 11:39 pm

    i ordered my 14′z yesterday and dey still havnt evn shipped them yet when i checked my status. and plus dey dont evn hav a # to contact them all they hav is fukin an email whihc they barley evn respond to shit this sites wack

  32. jarelle November 24th, 2008 at 3:28 pm

    i just want 2 say 2 everyone that commented this site that hated on it 2 please STOP HATIN. the majority of the people who commented this site dont even have a reason to hate they just say wat they feel, yall dont konw nuting about this site. this site is 100% legit

  33. Social Bookmarks Submitter November 27th, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    Submit Links to Social Bookmarking Websites Automatically! Get Thousands of Visitors! Increase Website Traffic and Income with Automatic Social Bookmarks Submitter. Prepare to upgrade your servers today – you will have thousands of real and highly targeted visitors who will make you the money like crazy!

  34. SOLESIK November 30th, 2008 at 8:16 pm

    no body say there shit aint legit. these clown refused to refund my shipping after they scewed up my order, plus i deal with them many time before, and they just dont care

  35. SUPA December 8th, 2008 at 12:16 pm

    I believe you SOLESIK, because I never receive my shoes, but they took the money, and they didn’t reply to all my emails.
    DON’T DEAL WITH THEM !!!


Leave a reply


Latest Video
Rodney's Bread Crumbs plugged in.